Thursday, June 6, 2013

Release: Perfect Vision: The Esquivel Sound!

Album release: the Esquivel album is on iTunes and our site!

To order the physical copy of the CD, go here. To get it from iTunes, go here.

This is the full track listing of the album:
1. Mini Skirt
2. Poinciana
3. Sentimental journey
4. Estrellita
5. Bye Bye Blues
6. All of Me
7. Solamente Una Vez
8. Time on My Hands
9. My Blue Heaven
10. Cachito
11. Third Man Theme
12. So Rare
13. La Raspa
14. Take the 'A' Train
15. Jalousie
16. Spellbound
17. Cherokee
18. Lullaby of Birdland
19. Magic Is the Moonlight
20. La Paloma
21. Who's Sorry Now?

We'd love to hear what you think of it, either here or on our Facebook page.

No comments:

Post a Comment